You are here : Group Home Page > Caspian One: Finance & Technology Canada > Contact Us

Contact Us

Our dedicated team are available at a time to suit you. 
Whether you are looking to hire, change career or are just interested in an overall market update, please get in touch with our team of expert consultants.

Call: +1 (416) 900 1284
Email: 
FinTechCanada@caspianone.com

Get Social | Twitter | LinkedIn | Facebook | Instagram

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 

  Danielle Gray

Danielle Gray | Manager
Email danielle.gray@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (416) 800 2139
Find me on LinkedIn

 

Paul Samuels

Paul Samuels | Manager
Email paul.samuels@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (416) 800 1278
Find me on 
LinkedIn

 

 Lucy Hopkins

Lucy Hopkins | Senior Principal Consultant
Email lucy.hopkins@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (416) 900 3401
Learn more about Lucy
Find me on 
LinkedIn

 

 Ryan Hughes

Ryan Hughes | Recruitment Consultant
Email | ryan.hughes@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (416) 800 2171
Learn more about Ryan
Find me on 
LinkedIn

 

 Lidia Gennaro

Lidia Gennaro | Recruitment Consultant
Email | lidia.gennaro@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (647) 694 0190
Learn more about Lidia
Find me on 
LinkedIn

 

 Lauren Harvey

Lauren Harvey | Recruitment Consultant
Email lauren.harvey@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (416) 800 2164
Learn more about Lauren
Find me on 
LinkedIn

 

 Lucas Fabri

Lucas Fabri | Recruitment Consultant
Email lucas.fabri@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (514) 447 7092
Learn more about Lucas
Find me on 
LinkedIn

 

 Stephanie Nicholls

Stephanie Nicholls | Recruitment Consultant
Email stephanie.nicholls@caspianone.com
Phone | +1 (514) 400 9106
Learn more about Stephanie
Find me on 
LinkedIn